Upcoming Performances

“Some music is good. Some music is great. Some music is essential. Patti Casey is essential.”
–Gary Raynor, bassist for the Guys’ All-Star Shoe Band of A Prairie Home Companion

The Wicked Fine Players

Kirk Lord – Bass * Steve Light – Banjo * Patti Casey * Colin McCaffrey – Guitar

-All of Patti’s music is available on her songs page.
-To contact Patti directly about performance availability, email bookings

Upcoming Performances

2019

June

June 29, Saturday
Private Party

July

July 5, Friday
East Montpelier, VT
Old Meeting House. 6-9PM
W/ John Kirk and Trish Miller
$12 pp $40 family

July 13, Saturday
East Fairfield, VT
Meetinghouse on the Green 7:00
W/Colin McCaffrey
$10 Suggested donation

July 16, Tuesday
Tupper Lake, NY
Flanders Park 7:00pm
W/Wood Tea Company
Free to the public courtesy of Tupper Arts

July 26, Friday
Newport, VT
Eastside Restaurant and Pub
47 Landing St.
Dinner before NEKOWASA Swimming the Kingdom event

August

August 20, Tuesday
Nottingham, NH
Summer Concert Series 6:30
W/Woods Tea Company
Free

August 21, Wednesday
East Montpelier, VT
Templeton Farm Burger Night
3410 Center Road
With The Wicked Fine Players. Time TBD
$18 in advance

August 31, Saturday
Montpelier, VT
Montpelier Farmers Market. 10-1
Free

September

September 19, Thursday
Montpelier, VT
Brown Bag Concert Series
City Hall – Noon
W/ Colin McCaffrey
Free

September 20, Friday
Montpelier, VT
Good Samaritan Haven Benefit
Vermont College of Fine Arts
802-479-2294

September, 27 Friday
Greensboro, VT
Highland Center For the Arts
W/Wicked Fine Players
Tickets start at $15, Students $10, and Seniors 20% off