Performances-Hear Patti

“Some music is good. Some music is great. Some music is essential. Patti Casey is essential.”
–Gary Raynor, bassist for the Guys’ All-Star Shoe Band of A Prairie Home Companion

All of Patti’s music is available on her songs page.

Hear Patti live or on your favorite radio station.

Performances

  • Patti does performances with Susannah Blachly at small venues throughout Vermont. You can find out booking information at Patti and Susannah’s page
  • For local and nationwide touring, Patti plays with Shady Rill. Contact Tom MacKenzie for booking information and open dates
  • To contact Patti directly about performance availability, email bookings

2017

January

January 27, Friday
Hinesburg, VT. Local Legends at CVU High School 7pm
Benefit for Responsible Growth Hinesburg

January 28, Saturday
Montpelelier, VT. Capital Grounds 2:30
With Steve Light, Matt Flinner and Krik Lord. Sponsored by The Summit School

February

February 11, Saturday
Maple Corners-Calais VT. The Whammy Bar 7pm
With Susanna Blachly

March

March 7, Tuesday
Ripon, CA. Community Concert, details TBA.
With the Woods Tea Company, (802) 233-2910
May 5, Friday
Tinmouth, VT Old Firehouse Concerts 7:30
With Shady Rill

May 6, Saturday
Charlemont, MA. Private event.

May 12, Friday
Brackney, PA Music on the Mountain Concert Series 7pm
With Shady Rill

May 13, Saturday
Annapolis, MD House Concert

May 19, Friday
Bennington, VT. Bennington Unitarian/Universalist Church Coffeehouse. 3pm
With the Woods Tea Company. (802) 233-2910

May 20, Saturday
Derby, VT Dandy Run 1 mile Station

July

July 28, Friday
Newport, VT The Gateway Swimmers and Yackers Pasta Dinner 7pm

September

September 9, Saturday
Blue Mtn Lake, NY Adirondack Lake Center for the Arts

October

October 21, Saturday
North East, MD The North Elk Coffehouse 7pm
With Shady Rill

October 22, Sunday
Historic St. Mary’s City, MD 3pm Info 240-895-2090
With Shady Rill

December

December 2, Saturday
Peru, NY Private event

December 6 -10
Winter Tales – Vermont Stage Company